Pip-Squeaks

Yesterday I had a conversation with a colleague about school stuff and she mentioned how she had seen another Kindergarten teacher using Pip-Squeaks (smaller Crayola markers) as part of a writing center in the classroom.

Today I buzzed into Superstore to pick up a few things (more pencil crayons at $1.25 each), and I saw they had Pip-Squeaks (16 pack) for $4.96.  I picked up two packs and thought it was a good deal.

Later in the morning I went to Staples to pick up labels and I saw they had Pip-Squeaks for even cheaper! They were $3.72 so I picked up two more packs.

So now I have 4 packs of these cute markers!  I love Crayola products (especially when they are on sale).

Leave a Reply

