My girls…

During the last week of school in June I gave birth to my second little girl.  We named her Eileen Louise Robinson after my husband’s grandma who passed away last July.  She weighed 7 lbs 14 ounces and was born at home on the 26th of June.  This school year I will be on maternity leave from my classroom.  My mom, Mme Hacker, and Mme Rosenberg will be taking over for me while I am away.  I hope to post occasionally throughout the year.  I hope you continue to use this blog as a resource and I’ll be back for the 2014-2015 school year!

Mme Robinson

my girls

Leave a Reply

